Announcements

MMS Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:

 Administration    
Craig Jernagan 4000   jernaganc@maconaquah.k12.in.us
  Justin Myers

4001   myersj@maconaquah.k12.in.us 
  Sharilyn Spohn 4005 spohns@maconaquah.k12.in.us
  Jami Jenkins 4015 jenkinsj@maconaquah.k12.in.us
  Taryn Pramis 4800  pramist@maconaquah.k12.in.us
       
       
 Guidance    
  Kim Bunn 4020 bunnk@maconaquah.k12.in.us
  Teri Hoffman 4025 hoffmant@maconaquah.k12.in.us
   Suzette Daine 4035 daines@maconaquah.k12.in.us
       
 Visual Arts/Home Arts    
  Lindsey Kunkle 4304/4311 kunklel@maconaquah.k12.in.us
       
 English           
  LaVeena Gibson 4215 gibsonl@maconaquah.k12.in.us
  Kelsie Dennis 4104 dennisk@maconaquah.k12.us
  Joe Rife 4212 rifej@maconaquah.k12.in.us
     Theresa Duke 4113 duket@maconaquah.k12.in.us
  Kristi Wittenberg 4218 wittenbergk@maconaquah.k12.in.us
       
 Alternative Program    
   Laura Carver 4111 carverl@maconaquah.k12.in.us
       
 Music    
  Matt Carnagua 4315 carnaguam@maconaquah.k12.in.us
  Gregg Reed 4305 reedg@maconaquah.k12.in.us
       
 Project Lead The Way    
  Sue Ellen Sopher 4308 sophers@maconaquah.k12.in.us
       
 Spanish    
  Eli Reed 4202 reede@maconaquah.k12.in.us
       
 Communications    
  Gregg Reed 4310 reedg@maconaquah.k12.in.us
       
 Library    
  Michele Walsh 4356 walshm@maconaquah.k12.in.us
       
 Mathematics    
  Kellie Strader 4104 straderk@maconaquah.k12.in.us
  Ron Shaffer 4107 shafferr@maconaquah.k12.in.us
   Allen Sayger 4421 saygera@maconaquah.k12.in.us
       
 Science    
  Marsha Piggott 4120 piggottm@maconaquah.k12.in.us
  John Sinnamon 4210 sinnamonj@maconaquah.k12.in.us
  Josh Whaley 4103 whaleyj@maconaquah.k12.in.us
  Patrick Redmon 4301 redmonp@maconaquah.k12.in.us
       
 Social Studies    
  Kari Catanzaro 4126 catanzarok@maconaquah.k12.in.us
  Jennifer Lorona 4042 loronaj@maconaquah.k12.in.us
  Alyson West 4112 westa@maconaquah.k12.in.us
    Cody Shanks  4204 shanksc@maconaquah.k12.in.us
       
 Physical Education    
  Dustin Hays 4208 haysd@maconaquah.k12.in.us
  Stacy Broyles 4402 broyless@maconaquah.k12.in.us
  Tim Wittenberg 4213 wittenbergt@maconaquah.k12.in.us
       
 Special Education    
  Rachel Smith 4220 smithr@maconaquah.k12.in.us
  Brigitte Kintner 4110 kintnerb@maconaquah.k12.in.us
  Jason lake 4207 lakej@maconaquah.k12.in.us
  Richard Christensen 4108 christensenr@maconaquah.k12.in.us
       
 Study Hall    
  Steve Black 4056 blacks@maconaquah.k12.in.us
       
 Computer Technology    
  Andy Steele 4410 steelw@maconaquah.k12.in.us
       
 Technology Department    
  Bill Tabler 4999 tablerb@maconaquah.k12.in.us
  Tech Center 5999